Police Pension Fund

The Westmont Police Pension Fund Board is comprised of five members; two members are appointed by the Village Mayor, two members are elected by the active police officers and one member is retired and elected by the retirees. The Pension Board invests pension fund monies and determines eligible participants in the pension fund.

The Police Pension Fund Board meets quarterly on the third Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. Provided is a link to the current Village Meeting Schedule.

Village Meeting Schedule

Board Members

Tom Conidi - President
Paul Bartuch - Vice President
Craig Gomorczak - Secretary
Scott Opelt - Assistant Secretary
Larry Babyar - Trustee

Any questions should be directed to the Pension Board via email the Finance Office.